Board of Directors

2017

Lee Kensinger, President 2017

15810 Ridgeview Lane
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-850-0274
lkensinger@arvig.net

James Kawlewski, Vice President 2018

18071 Cty Hwy 29
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
kawlewskja@mnstate.edu

Vonnie Jacobson, Past President 2016

21182 Sunset View Road
Rochert, MN 56578
218-847-7193
jyjacobson@arvig.net

Fran Mattson, Secretary 2017

31711 Sugar Creek Road
Ogema, MN 56569
218-983-3173
fnkmattson@gmail.com

Jim Sinclair Treasurer 2018

300 Oak Dr
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-850-6548
jcsinclair1313@gmail.com

Becky Aarestad 2019

30000 374 th St.
Omega, MN 56569
218-766-6103
beckyaarestad@gmail.com

Sue Braun 2018

20361 County Rd 25
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-849-2258
suzan.braun@essentiahealth.org

Linda Brockmann 2017

33237 N. Cotton Lake Road
Rochert, MN 56578
218-846-9815
brockmanns2@yahoo.com

Cathy Ferguson 2019

PO Box 9244
Fargo, ND 58106
701-306-5678
penelope2413@msn.com

Barb Haberman 2018

727 Lake Forest Circle
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-329-9729
bhabspr@gmail.com

John Jacobson, 2017

21182 Sunset View Road
Rochert, MN 56578
218-847-7193
jyjacobson@arvig.net

Terry Krile 2019

PO Box 31
Richwood, MN 56577
701-793-3801
tkrile@gmail.com

Rob Larson 2019

PO Box 322
Detroit Lakes, MN 56502
larkhus@arvig.net

Bill Wickum 2017

2156 Shady Lane
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
701-238-8190
bwickumjnj@yahoo.com

Contacts

Ron Jenson Gift Shop

31863 Sugar Creek Rd.
Omega, MN 56569
701-361-7629
rjenson@arvig.net

Mark Geihl Webmaster

20970 Clarks Grove
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-234-3008
mgeihl@gmail.com

Refuge Representatives

Neil Powers, Refuge Manager

35704 County Hwy. 26
Rochert, MN 56578
218-844-1752
Neil_Powers@fws.gov

Kelly Blackledge, Refuge Friends Liaison

35704 County Hwy. 26
Rochert, MN 56578
218-844-1757
Kelly_blackledge@fws.gov

Janice Bengtson, Volunteer Coordinator

35704 County Hwy. 26
Rochert, MN 56578
218-844-1756
Janice_bengtson@fws.gov

Site design by Dogfish Media